Quispamsis United Church Church Council – 2023

Outreach

Barb McBean, Co-Chair Diane Tonge, Co-Chair Karen Young, Rose Martin, Stacy Blois, Carolyn Kimball Sandy Stanley, Jane Barefoot

Worship

Sue King, Chair Rev Bowley, Ruth Buckley, Stephen Alexander, Doug McDonald

Christian Life & Growth

Una Wilson, Chair Heather McDonald, Faye Sherrard, Kathryn McIntyre, Wendy Stewart, Carol Cummings

Finance & Trustees

Trustees: Stu Baker, Rowena Anderson, Cindy Millican, Diane Tonge, Bruce Amey **Treasurer**: Brion Crossman

Treasurer: Brion Crossman
Envelopes/Receipts: Hally Kimball
Deposits: Bruce & Linda Amey
Memorial Committee: Rose Jardine,
Diane Tonge, Wendy Crossman
M & S Coordinator: Brion Crossman
Home Mission Council: Bob Crowley

& Brion Crossman

Members of Church Council Committee Chairs

Chris Young (Chair)
John Hill (Recording
Secretary)
Brion Crossman
(Treasurer)
Rev Richard Bowley
Rev lan Manson
(Ministers)
Bob Crowley & Brion
Crossman (Region Reps)
______(Youth Rep)

Pastoral Care

Sue King, Chair Ruth Buckley, Marilyn Robertson, Diane Tonge, Wendy Phillips Hughena Baker

Property Maintenance

Bill Whittaker, Chair Dan Forret, Jeff Watson, Ray Tonge. Brion Crossman Chris McIntyre, Bruce Amey Bob Sherrard, Don Robertson Mike Martin & Hally Kimball

Safe Church

Bill Whittaker, Chair Rev Richard Bowley, Ruth Buckley, Diane Tonge, Carolyn Kimball, Bob Crowley, Leslie Reid

Ministry & Personnel

Bob Crowley, Chair, Stu Baker, & Diane Tonge

Affirming

Sue King, Chair John Hill, Cindy Millican, Lynn MacDonald, Doug McDonald, Rev Bowley

Notes: Church Council Executive team, comprised of Minister, Chair, Treasurer, Recording Secretary and a Trustee, to make decisions as needed between council meetings.